Commercial coverage

Regional Sales Manager in Kiev and Zhytomyr Oblasts Volodymyr Motornyi тел.: +38 (097) 989-68-85
e-mail: agronom@binfield.com.ua
Regional Sales Manager in Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Chernivtsi, Zakarpattia and Lviv Oblasts Viktor Kostyshyn тел.: +38 (067) 760-52-26
e-mail: viktor@binfield.com.ua
Regional Sales Manager in Cherkasy and Kirovohrad Oblasts Serhii Popovych тел.: +38 (067) 468-83-00
e-mail: s.popovych@binfield.ua
Commercial Director Volodymyr Sidliarenko тел.: +38 (067) 461-80-22
e-mail: v.sidliarenko@binfield.ua
Regional Sales Manager in Zaporizhia, Dnipropetrovsk and Kharkiv Oblasts Oleksandr Matsko тел.: +38 (067) 472-42-99
e-mail: o.matsko@binfield.ua
Regional Sales Manager in Vinnytsia and Khmelnytskyi Oblasts Valerii Savelian тел.: +38 (067) 472-32-31
e-mail: v.savelian@binfield.ua
Regional Sales Manager in Volyn, Rivne and Lviv Oblasts Oleksandr Mitsyk тел.: +38 (067) 472-32-55
e-mail: o.mitsyk@binfield.ua

«BINFIELD AGRO TECHNOLOGIES» LLC

Head Office

Akademika Krymskoho St., 4-a,
Kiev, Ukraine, 03142
tel.: +38 (044) 455-79-81
fax: +38 (044) 455-78-47
e-mail: office@binfield.com.ua

Igor Kostyshyn
VIP Customers Executive Director
tel.: +38 (067) 537-29-17
e-mail: i.kostyshyn@binfield.com.ua

Volodymyr Sidliarenko
Commercial Director
tel.: +38 (067) 461-80-22
e-mail: v.sidliarenko@binfield.ua

Maksym Karpenko
Sales Manager (DIY departments, Landscape Gardening)
tel.: +38 (097) 879-89-67
e-mail: m.karpenko@binfield.com.ua

Ternopil regional office

27 Pidlisna st, of. 5, Velyki Gai,
Ternopil district, Ternopil region, 47722

DEALLERS

"DASAGRO" LLC

Region: Sumy, Poltava, Kharkiv
Company Head: Igor Оkipnyuk
Address: Evropeyska st. 6а, оffice 26, Poltava, 36000
tel: +38 (050) 520-67-22

"IN TREND AGRO" LLC

Region: Odessa, Mykolaiv, Kherson
Company Head: Ruslan Voitovych
Address: Gagarina ave. 25, office 448/1, Odessa, 65085
tel: +38 (067) 654-20-90, +38 (050) 411-91-92

Map